Media Law Resource Center

Serving the Media Law Community Since 1980

Home About MLRC Board of Directors
MLRC Board of Directors

The Media Law Resource Center is headed by a board selected from the organization's media members, plus the president of the MLRC Defense Counsel Section and the MLRC Executive Director.

The Defense Counsel Section has its own Executive Committee which oversees the activities of that segment of the MLRC membership.

Randy L. Shapiro (Chair)

Jonathan Anschell
CBS Broadcasting

Lynn Carrillo

Benjamin Glatstein

Ted Lazarus

David E. McCraw
New York Times

James A. McLaughlin
Washington Post

Lynn B. Oberlander
Gizmodo Media Group

Gillian Phillips
Guardian News & Media

Regina Thomas (Treasurer)
Verizon Media

DCS President:
Jay Ward Brown

Ballard Spahr

MLRC Executive Director:
George Freeman

Media Law Resource Center

Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack