Media Law Resource Center

Serving the Media Law Community Since 1980

Home About MLRC DCS Executive Committee
DCS Executive Committee

The Defense Counsel Section Executive Committee oversees activities of MLRC's law firm members.

Robert D. Balin, President
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Robin Luce Herrmann, Vice President
Butzel Long

Rachel Matteo-Boehm, Secretary
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Toby Butterfield, Treasurer
Moses & Singer

Jay Ward Brown, President Emeritus    
Ballard Spahr

George Freeman
Media Law Resource Center

Vice PresidentJ
Free Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack